Hi, Unfortunately, this is not the case. Clicking the RESTORE button under the "RESTORE DEFAULT SETTINGS" really restores settings to default but it deactivates P3D after the restart! Then if I restore my configuration/profile, I have again P3D activated, but with settings that are not the default! Any idea, please? Thanks!
Hi, Some time ago I have created a backup to the REX server of my current configuration at that time. I had/have P3D activated. Now I want to resent my settings to default and create a new backup but I cannot overwrite the current configuration settings as a new username is requested. However, if I backup with a new username, my P3D activation will be lost! Please help how to overwrite the current configurations settings keeping the same username! Thanks, Denes